Best value comparison for five PDRN creams

  • Compare price per 100 mL only when a listing provides both a current price and package volume.
  • Among the captured listings with a size and price, Abib PDRN intensive cream calculates to $46.67 per 100 mL at its $35 regular price; its page showed “Sold out.”
  • Abib’s two creams give shoppers clear PDRN amount statements: 1.5% for the intensive cream and 15,000 ppm for the Volume fill-it Booster crème.

Abib PDRN intensive cream has the lowest calculated regular-price rate among the three size-and-price matches. A fair comparison starts with package volume, then checks the maker’s stated PDRN source and amount. In the U.S. listing snapshot captured on October 2, 2026, Abib PDRN intensive cream was listed at a regular price of $35 for 75 mL, Abib Volume fill-it Booster crème at a sale price of $23.80 for 30 mL, and Medicube PDRN Pink Peptide Cream at a sale price of $26 for 50 mL.

The Abib PDRN intensive cream and Volume fill-it Booster crème stand out for shoppers who want a stated PDRN amount. Abib’s PDRN intensive cream and Volume fill-it Booster crème give buyers two distinct quantified PDRN disclosures, while the booster also lists a separate Volufiline amount. Medicube has the lower displayed unit cost among the two matched entries, but its listing marks the cream sold out. Among the two sale-price listings with package volumes, Medicube calculates to $52 per 100 mL and Abib’s booster to $79.33 per 100 mL; Medicube’s listing showed the cream sold out.

Compare price per volume before comparing price tiers

A simple common measure is U.S. dollars per 100 mL: divide the displayed package price by the package volume in milliliters, then multiply by 100. I use the maker’s displayed price and package volume, and keep promotional prices distinct from crossed-out regular prices.

CreamDisplayed U.S. listing price (captured October 2, 2026)Package volumeDisplayed price per 100 mLPDRN source and amount wordingAvailability shown
Abib PDRN intensive cream 1.5 tube$35.00 regular price75 mL$46.67, calculated from $35.00Salmon DNA-derived PDRN, 1.5%; product details also state 15,000 ppmListing showed “Sold out”
Abib PDRN Volume fill-it Booster crème 2.5 tube$23.80 sale price; $28.00 crossed-out regular price30 mL$79.33, calculated from $23.80Salmon DNA PDRN, 15,000 ppm; Volufiline, 10,000 ppmListing showed “Sold out”
REJURAN Nutritive Cream$43.20 one-time purchase; $38.02 subscription priceNot statedNot calculatedc-PDRN®; described as “a marine growth factor”; no numeric amount shown“Add to cart” displayed
Anua PDRN Hyaluronic Acid 100 Moisturizing Cream$31.00 sale priceNot statedNot calculatedPDRN appears in the cream name; the 100 ppm figure belongs to a Glow Pad in a separate duo“Add to cart” displayed
Medicube PDRN Pink Peptide Cream$26.00 sale price; $27.00 crossed-out regular price50 mL$52.00, calculated from $26.00Salmon DNA PDRN or Rose PDRN (Vegan); no numerical amount statedPage showed “Sold out”; the PDRN collection marked the Salmon DNA option out of stock

Medicube’s displayed $26 price divided by 50 mL gives $52 per 100 mL, a lower listed unit cost in this snapshot, with the important practical condition that the product page shows it as sold out.

What Abib’s PDRN intensive cream discloses

Abib identifies salmon DNA as the PDRN source in the PDRN intensive cream listing. The maker states 1.5% salmon DNA-derived PDRN, and the product details also say “Salmon DNA PDRN 15,000ppm.”

Those are two concentration expressions associated with one product. In ordinary unit conversion, 1.5% equals 15,000 parts per million when both use the same basis. On the same measurement basis, Abib’s stated 1.5% and 15,000 ppm figures are numerically equivalent concentration expressions.

The listing names ceramides, panthenol, peptides, and hyaluronic acid among the cream’s ingredients. Shoppers who prioritize those ingredients can compare Abib’s formula with other creams by checking which names appear in each maker’s ingredient description.

Why Abib’s Volume fill-it Booster crème is a separate choice

Abib lists its PDRN Volume fill-it Booster crème as a 30 mL / 1.01 fl oz tube. Its official product details list PDRN at 15,000 ppm and Volufiline at 10,000 ppm. The maker’s U.S. listing displays a sale price of $23.80 against a crossed-out regular price of $28.00, which works out to $79.33 per 100 mL at the sale price.

The product page also names retinal and peptides in the formula. Choose this entry when the combined quantified PDRN and Volufiline disclosure matches your label preferences, and assess its package price separately from the formula description.

The ingredient list for the booster includes Sodium DNA. The U.S. cosmetic ingredient-labeling regulation requires ingredients to appear by name in descending order of predominance, with stated exceptions such as fragrance or flavor. That ingredient declaration and a separate ppm claim answer different questions: the list identifies an ingredient name, while the maker’s product description supplies its stated amount.

What Rejuran’s c-PDRN wording tells you

REJURAN’s Nutritive Cream page calls its named ingredient c-PDRN® and describes it as “a marine growth factor.”

The page also presents a one-time purchase option. REJURAN lists the one-time purchase at $43.20 and the subscription price at $38.02. For a value-focused shopper, Rejuran’s clearest supported differentiator here is its c-PDRN naming, not a quantified PDRN amount or a verified price-per-volume figure.

How to read Anua’s “100” without mixing up products

Anua’s PDRN Hyaluronic Acid 100 Moisturizing Cream has a displayed sale price of $31.00 in the captured U.S. listing.

Anua’s separate PDRN Deep Hydrating Prep & Boost Duo says its Glow Pad contains 100 ppm PDRN. That statement belongs to the pad in the duo, not to the Moisturizing Cream.

Anua’s cream page contributes a displayed price to the comparison, but a package-size figure is needed before that price can become a unit rate. The same rule applies even when two moisturizers share a product family or a numbered name: use the size and concentration for the exact cream being considered.

What Medicube offers in source choice and price

Medicube’s PDRN Pink Peptide Cream listing presents Salmon DNA PDRN and Rose PDRN (Vegan) as formula options. This makes source choice a concrete part of its product comparison. The captured product excerpt lists 50 mL and a displayed price of $26, with $27 crossed out as the regular price, which calculates to $52 per 100 mL.

Availability changes the value decision: the product page shows “Sold out,” and the maker’s PDRN collection page marks the Salmon DNA PDRN option out of stock. If shopping by source, distinguish the chosen formula option before using the product’s price or ingredient language.

The captured Medicube listing identifies its two PDRN source options without a concentration figure. That still offers useful disclosure: shoppers can compare the named source preference, while reserving concentration comparisons for listings that state an amount. A price per 100 mL compares how much cream volume the displayed package price buys, while the PDRN amount column describes a separate formula detail.

What the five listings can justify about a price gap

The visible differences are package size, displayed package price, source wording, amount disclosure, and the named co-ingredients each maker chose to highlight. The matched unit-cost calculation makes package size part of the decision instead of letting a lower sticker price stand in for value. The booster has the lower displayed sale price at checkout ($23.80 versus Medicube’s $26), while Medicube has the lower displayed sale-price rate by volume ($52 versus $79.33 per 100 mL).

Abib’s intensive cream and booster both state 15,000 ppm in their product materials, and the intensive cream also uses a 1.5% statement. Medicube names a salmon or vegan rose option, while Rejuran names c-PDRN®. Anua’s cream name includes PDRN, and its separate pad listing gives a pad-specific figure.

A concentration number can help you find products that match your preference for quantified labels. On the evidence available here, the defensible price comparison is the unit cost where the source supplies both price and volume; the defensible formula comparison is the source and amount that each maker actually names.

Choose by the value detail you care about

  • Lowest calculated sale-price rate among the matched sale listings: Medicube at $52 per 100 mL, based on the official product listing, which showed the cream sold out.
  • A calculable Abib unit cost with quantified PDRN: PDRN Volume fill-it Booster crème at $79.33 per 100 mL on the displayed $23.80 sale price, with PDRN at 15,000 ppm and Volufiline at 10,000 ppm.
  • A salmon-derived PDRN amount statement: Abib PDRN intensive cream, which states 1.5% salmon DNA-derived PDRN and separately lists 15,000 ppm.
  • A c-PDRN name and marine description: REJURAN Nutritive Cream.
  • A named vegan-source option: Medicube Rose PDRN (Vegan), alongside its Salmon DNA PDRN option.
  • A numbered product name: Anua PDRN Hyaluronic Acid 100 Moisturizing Cream; treat “100” as a product-name detail unless the cream listing explicitly defines it as a concentration.

Before checkout, confirm the live U.S. price, package size, selected source option, and availability for the exact cream you plan to buy.

FAQ

Does a lower price per 100 mL mean a PDRN cream is better value?

No. A lower price per 100 mL means the displayed package price buys more cream volume for each dollar; compare PDRN amount and formula details separately.

Is Abib PDRN intensive cream’s 1.5% the same as 15,000 ppm?

Yes, when both concentrations use the same basis: 1.5% converts to 15,000 parts per million. Abib’s product materials show both expressions, so compare them as maker-stated information and keep the measurement basis in mind.

Does Anua’s “100” mean the cream contains 100 ppm PDRN?

No. The captured Anua page that states 100 ppm applies to a Glow Pad in a separate duo.

Which listing gives me the clearest quantified PDRN disclosure?

Abib’s PDRN intensive cream and Volume fill-it Booster crème both list PDRN at 15,000 ppm; the intensive cream also states 1.5% salmon DNA-derived PDRN. The booster separately lists Volufiline at 10,000 ppm.